From Bolivian Politics

This is a space for adding new information, before it's transposed into "official" pages in this wiki. To add any information, just click on the "edit" file tab below. In the text window that opens, please add your information anywhere appropriate.

Add stuff here

          • careful, some of the below information is incorrect*****

Geografía Electoral de Bolivia

Torres: PCB, President 1970

Hugo Banzer: UNP, President 1978

Hernán Siles Zuazo: UDP, President 1978

Victor Paz Estenssoro: MNR, President 1978

Siles: MNRI, President 1979

Jaime Paz Zamora: MIR, Vice President 1979

Luis Ossio: PDC, Vice President 1979

Paz E.: MNR, President 1979

René Bernal: APIN, President 1979

Wálter Guevara: PRA, President 1979

Oscar Zamora: FRI, President 1979

Quiroga Santa Cruz: PS 1, Congress 1979

Santa Cruz: PS-1, President 1978

Lydia Gueiler: MNR-A, interim president

Luciano Tapia: MITKA, 1979

Tapia: MITKA, 1979 and 1980

Guevara: PRA, 1980 President

Bedregal: MNR-U, 1980 President

Roberto Jordán Pando: AFIN-MNR, 1980 President

Luis A Siles: PDC, 1980 President

Paz Z.: UDP, Vice President 1982

Siles: UDP, President 1982

Banzer: AND, President 1985

Paz E.: MNR, President 1985

Paz Z.: MIR, President 1985

Antonio Aranibar: FPU, President 1985

Carlos Serrate: MNR-V, President 1985

Gonzalo Sánchez de Lozada: MNR, Municipal 1987

Sánchez de Lozada: MNR, President 1989

Banzer: ADN, President 1989

Paz Z: MIR, President 1989

Roger Cortez: PS-1, President 1989

Cárdenas: MRTKL, 1989 President

Flores: FULKA President 1989

Carlos Palenque: CONDEPA, President 1989

Sanchez de Lozada: MNR, President 1993

Banzer: AND, President 1993

Palenque: CONDEPA, President 1993

Max Fernández: UCS, President 1993

Aranibar: MBL, President 1993

Juan Carlos Durán: MNR, President 1997

Banzer: ADN, President 1997

Paz Z: MIR, President 1997

Ivo Kuljs: UCS, President 1997

Remedios Loza: CONDEPA, President 1997

Alejandro Véliz: IU, President 1997

Marcos Domic: IU, Vice President 1997

Evo Morales: IU, President 1997

Ramiro Velasco: IU, President 1989

Jose M Palacios: PS, Vice President

Marcial Fabricano: MBL, Vice President

Dates Unclear:

Jose M.: PS-1, Vice President

Filemón Escobar: MRTKL, Vice President

Paz Z.: MIR, President

Johnny Fernández: UCS, Municipal Santa Cruz

Personal tools